Affiliated Organisations

STOURBRIDGE SOCIETY OF ST GEORGE

Mr. M.N. Raybould
32 Yarnborough Hill
Old Swinford
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY8 2EB

Ms A Hogbin
Tavistock House South
Tavistock Square
London
WC1H 9JZ

Charles D Barber Esq.
228 Hilldale Road, Villanova, PA 19085, USA
Email: cdbarber@mac.com


THE ST. GEORGE’S SOCIETY OF NEW YORK

Royal Patron
HRH Duke of Gloucester, KG, GCVO

President
Mr. Philip Warner, OBE
Email: hello@stgeorgessociety.org

Executive Director
Anna Titley
216 East 45th Street
Suite 901
New York, NY
10017-3304
USA
Email: anna@stgeorgessociety.org


THE ST. GEORGE’S SOCIETY OF BALTIMORE LIMITED

P.O. Box 147, Riderwood, MD 21139-0147, USA

President
Harry T. Aycock
E-mail: htaycock@verizon.net
Phone: +1 410-889-3530

Treasurer
Mr. Richard C Darrell
Email: dickydarrell@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Barrett L. McKown
bmckown@sar.org
Tel: +1 410-798-4531

We are pleased to be an affiliate member of the Royal Society of Saint George.

On April 21, 2018 our Society will hold its next dinner in celebration of our 151 year anniversary.


THE SOCIETY OF ST. GEORGE, PHILADELPHIA

Secretary
Mr. Roger Brown
215 South 16th Street
Suite 14
Philadelphia, PA 19102
USA
Phone: 001 267.521.1774
Email: rab19803@yahoo.com

Our Website can be found at: http://stgeorgephiladelphia.org


ST GEORGE’S SOCIETY OF TORONTO

President
Christopher Baines

Executive Director
Sam Minniti

The St George’s Society of Toronto
50 Baldwin Street, Suite 306,
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1L4

Tel: 416.597.0220
Email: sminniti@stgeorgesto.com
Website: www.stgeorgesto.com

Mrs D Graham MVO
Horse Guards, Whitehall SW1A 2AX


DUBAI ST. GEORGE’S SOCIETY

President
Robert Duce
Email:raduce@emirates.net.ae

Chairman 
Richard Miles


THE COUNTESS MOUNTBATTEN’S OWN LEGION OF FRONTIERSMEN

Contact:
Legion Lt Col David Lilburn Watson
CO, United Kingdom
Command, Legion of Frontiersmen
CoS and Legion Adjutant
46 Mayday Gardens,
Blackheath,
London SE3 8NW

Phone: 0208 244 1011 [International + 44 208 244 1011]
Mobile: 07958 214 762 [International + 44 7958 214 762]


THE ST GEORGE’S BENEVOLENT SOCIETY OF HAMILTON

Secretary
Mr Roy Binns
PO Box 63045,
University Plaza Postal Outlet,
Dundas,
ON L9H 6Y3
Canada


THE SHROPSHIRE WAR MEMORIALS ASSOCIATION

Chairman
Mr. Clive I. Blakeway
BarcliSambrook
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 8AX
Telephone: 01952 550 205
Email: clive@cblakeway.plus.com


THE ORDER OF ST. GEORGE

Contact:
Stuart A Notholt, Grand Scrivener
Telephone: 01892 871 662
Email: scrivener@orderofstgeorge.co.uk
Website: www.george.st


 ENGLISH TOASTMASTERS ASSOCIATION

President The English Toastmasters Association

Mr. Richard Palmer FMETA C.Inst.S.M.M.
The Stables
The Street
Pleshey
Essex
CM3 1HE

Mobile : 07971 409 977 or 01245 222 392
Email: info@englishtoastmasters.co.uk
Website: www.englishtoastmasters.co.uk


THE ROYAL SOCIETY OF ST. GEORGE YACHTING ASSOCIATION

Contact:
Bob Smith
E-mail: bob.smith@rssg.org.uk
Click here for more details.


VICTORIA CROSS AND GEORGE CROSS ASSOCIATION

Mrs Rebecca Charlotte Maciejewska
Horse Guards
Whitehall
SW1A 2AX

Telephone: 020 7930 3506
Email: secretary@vcandgc.org