The Royal Society of St. George

The Premier Patriotic Society of England

Established 1894

Incorporated by Royal Charter

Patron: Her Majesty The Queen

Great Yarmouth : Contact Us


His Worshipful,

The Mayor of the Borough of Great Yarmouth


Andrew Atkinson-Riches

16, Lichfield Road Southtown

Great Yarmouth Norfolk

NR31 0EQ

tel: (01493) 658 207

Honorary Secretary

Mr David H. Oliver

218 Palgrove Road,

Great Yarmouth,

Norfolk NR30 1PY

Tel: 01493 853585


Make A Donation

Office Opening Times

Office Opening Times
10.30 am - 3.30 pm
Monday to Thursday

Contact Us

The Royal Society of St. George
Enterprise House
10 Church Hill
Essex IG10 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3225 5011
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8508 4356

Follow Us

© Royal Society of St. George

Powered by Eventura and d-room