The Royal Society of St. George

The Premier Patriotic Society of England

Established 1894

Incorporated by Royal Charter

Patron: Her Majesty The Queen

City of Westminster

The City of Westminster Branch of The Royal Society of St. George was formed in 1988, by our past Chairman, Robert Sewell and another nine people . The first President to be elected was Vice Admiral Sir James Weatherall KCVO, KBE. Sir James was the Queen’s Marshall of the Diplomatic Corps. The current President is Vice Admiral Sir Neville Purvis, KCB. who served in the submarine service of the Royal Navy, mainly on nuclear submarines. Although he is associated with many organisations Sir Neville finds time to join the Branch activities on almost every occasion.

Make A Donation

Office Opening Times

Office Opening Times
10.30 am - 3.30 pm
Monday to Thursday

Contact Us

The Royal Society of St. George
Enterprise House
10 Church Hill
Essex IG10 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3225 5011
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8508 4356

Follow Us

© Royal Society of St. George

Powered by Eventura and d-room