The Royal Society of St. George

The Premier Patriotic Society of England

Established 1894

Incorporated by Royal Charter

Patron: Her Majesty The Queen

South Africa : Contact Us

Port Elizabeth Women's Branch


Mrs Sandra Strang

Vice President:

Mrs Linda Buchanan

Hon Treasurer:

Mrs Jane Thatcher

Minute Secretary:

Mrs Joyce Galloway

Committee Members:

Mrs Jacqueline Powell

Mrs Connie Broadley

Mrs Janet Williams

Mrs Jenny Hartoog

Mrs Sandra Strang


Mrs Jane Thatcher, email,

George Branch


Mr. Jim Hatt,
Postnet Suite 169
Private Bag X 6590
George 6530
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)44 870 8132


Make A Donation

Office Opening Times

Office Opening Times
10.30 am - 3.30 pm
Monday to Thursday

Contact Us

The Royal Society of St. George
Enterprise House
10 Church Hill
Essex IG10 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3225 5011
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8508 4356

Follow Us

© Royal Society of St. George

Powered by Eventura and d-room